Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Drama Therapy books in the library
Opera and Musical Theater in the library
Magical Flutes & Enchanted forests
Call Number: ML1720.3.B83 2008
Understanding the women of Mozart's Operas
Call Number: ML410.M9 B8195 2007
Costume books in the library
Sculpting Space in the Theater by
Call Number: PN2091.S8 E17 2006
Publication Date: 2006-09-28
The Costume Technician's Handbook by
Call Number: TT507.I47 2003
Publication Date: 2003-07-30
Good Library Search
Search for an item at Good Library:
Use this search to track down specific references.
Library and Relevancy toggle You can
Interlibrary Loan as many books and articles as you need
GC Books about Shakespeare
You may find the
EBSCO interface yields more specific results With EBSCO, you can choose which databases you want to search. For your class, I would suggest the following...
Academic Search Premier
ERIC (for some topics related to teaching)
Essay and General Literature Index
FIlm & Television Literature Index with Full Text
Humanities Full Text (this one should be one of your biggies)
MLA International Bibliography
(for topics related to Psychology PsycINFO (for topics related to Psychology
Social Sciences Full Text - H.W.Wilson (for topics related to Sociology)
SocINDEX with Full Text (for topics related to Sociology)
Pay attention to the facets on the side. You can use them to change your results quickly.
InterLibrary Loan articles as well within EBSCO if we do not have the full text. The article will usually come in a day or two.