MEDIA BIAS: PRINT MEDIA WITH A SLANT

--Left-wing journal from University of Pennsylvania. Peer reviewed. Covers economics, international and domestic politics, public policy
--Academic Search Premier: 2001 - (full text)

--Core journal for hard-left politics for the last 60 years. International perspective on current world issues
--ASP: 1994 - (full text)

--Solid coverage of left-wing political perspectives
--ASP: 1975 - (full text) (Citations from 1865.)

--One of the country's best known liberal magazines
--ASP: 1990 - (full text) Citations from 1981.

--Progressive Jewish and interfaith perspective on world events
--ASP: 2000 - (full text) (Citations from 1990)

National and international coverage from a Christian perspective.

--Features articles for the general reader, reports & comments on recent events in history, humor, fiction, poetry, arts & leisure, & book reviews.
--Academic Search Premier: 1990 - (full text)

--One of Great Britain's oldest political journals, it is run by a nonprofit and free of ads. International, in-depth articles covering a variety of topics.
--ASP: 1993 - (full text)

--Covers issues not given much notice in mainstream press. In-depth reporting on internaitonal and domestic issues, often with a social justice bent.
--LexisNexis: 1996 - (full text)

--Essays, interviews, research reports, commentary and poetry published by the Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars.
--ASP: 1990 - (full text)

--Articles on politics, science, education, the arts, entertainment and business for a well-educated, politically active audience.
--ASP: Citations 1984 - present; full text 1992 - 2007

--A core libertarian/conservative journal.
--Academic Search Premier: 1990 - (full text).

--Was published by the American Jewish Committee through 2006, and continues with its support. Political views range from moderate to conservative.
--ASP 1990 - (full text).

--News items of the week presented through eyes that favor limited constitutional government, local self-government, private enterprise and individual freedom.
--ASP: 1994 - (full text)

--Widely considered to be the most important American conservative magazine covering politics, public policy, economics, and international affairs.
--ASP: 1975 - (full text)

--Published by the John Birch Society, it presents a Christian conservative perspective on current affairs, more right-wing than almost any other major U.S. publication.
--Gale: 2001 - (full text)