Harold & Wilma Good Library: CORE 300-02: Religious Landscapes: Pluralism and Extremism (Professor Nickel, Spring 2022): Books

Good Library Book Search

Search for a book at Good Library:

eBook Collection - EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Ebooks that cover many disciplines and are usually more recent.
EBSCO eBooks provides ebooks from a variety of publishers. Older academic titles and newer popular press titles (e.g. cookbooks, juvenile texts). Platform is fairly easy to use and books can be read entirely online. Print and download options are clearly listed. Subscription.
Oxford Scholarship Online This link opens in a new window
Large collection of ebooks published by Oxford University Press.
Oxford Scholarship Online is a current collection of ebooks and journals purchased from Oxford University Press. Subscription.
ACLS Humanities E-Book Collection This link opens in a new window
ACLS Humanities E-Book (HEB) is an online collection of nearly 4,700 books of high quality in the humanities, accessible through institutional and individual subscription. These titles are offered by the ACLS in collaboration with thirty-one learned societies, over 100 contributing publishers, and the Michigan Publishing division at the University of Michigan Library. The result is an online, fully searchable collection of high-quality books in the Humanities, recommended and reviewed by scholars. These are works of major importance that remain vital to both scholars and advanced students, and are frequently cited in the literature.